光大期货Shareholder Information

Share Price

FAQ

  • 01

    光大期货What year and where was SMIC incorporated?

    SMIC was incorporated in the Cayman Islands in April, 2000.

  • 02

    光大期货When was SMIC's initial public offering?

    光大期货SMIC went public on March, 2004.

  • 03

    光大期货What stock exchange is SMIC traded on and under what ticker symbol?

    SSE STAR MARKET: 688981; SEHK: 00981; our ADSs are also traded on OTCQX with ticker symbol: SMICY

  • 04

    光大期货What is SMIC's fiscal year period?

    SMIC's fiscal year is based on the calendar year. The last day of the fiscal year is December 31.

  • 05

    What accounting firm audits your financial statements?

    PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian LLP.

  • 06

    光大期货How do I contact SMIC's Investor Relations by telephone, mail, or in person?

    You can reach SMIC's Investor Relations team via phone number (+86)21-20812804, e-mail at ir@dspz999.cn光大期货, or write to us at SMIC Investor Relations, No.18 Zhangjiang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, 201203, People's Republic of China.

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
Arete Research Brett Simpson brett.simpson@arete.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robin Cheng robin.r.cheng@baml.com
BOCOM International Christopher Yim Christopher.Yim@bocomgroup.com
China Renaissance Securities Szeho Ng szehong@chinarenaissance.com
China Securities International Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
CICC Leping Huang leping.huang@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Peter Chan peter.chan@cimb.com
Citigroup Global Markets Roland Shu roland.shu@citi.com
CLSA Sebastian Hou sebastian.hou@ca-sec.com
Credit Suisse Securities Randy Abrams randy.abrams@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Institute of Research (Hong Kong) Ltd Rick Hsu rick.hsu@daiwacm.-cathay.com.tw
Deutsche Bank Michael Chou michael.chou@db.com
Everbright Securities Tianzi Fu futz@ebscn.com
First Shanghai Richard Zhang Richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities Jeff Pu jeffpu@gfgroup.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Allen Chang allen.k.chang@gs.com
GTJA Securities Tianwen Zhang zhangtianwen@gtjas.com
Guosen Securites Xueheng Wang wangxueh@guosen.com.cn
HSBC Global Research Samson Hung samson.hm.hung@hsbc.com.tw
Huatai Securities Liu Ye liuye@htsc.com
Industrial Securities Liu Liang liuliang@xyzq.com.cn
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Rex Wu rex.wu@Jjfferies.com
KGI Securities Benjamin Chiang benjamin.chiang@kgi.com
Macquarie Securities Patrick Liao patrick.liao@macquarie.com
Maybank Stefan Chang stefanchang@kimeng.com.hk
Mizuho Securities Dale Gai dale.gai@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Charlie Chan charlie.chan@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Aaron Jeng aaron.jeng@nomura.com
Sanford C. Bernstein Mark Li mark.li@bernstein.com
Sinopac Securities Liga Yang liga.yang@sinopac.com
SWSC Hang Chen chenhang@swsc.com.cn
Tianfeng Securities Junjie Chen chenjunjie@sh.tfzq.com
UBS Securities Pte. Ltd. Bill Lu bill.lu@ubs.com